Spangle-tastic

Standard

Just a little quickie post!

Don’t know if you’ve seen Russell Kane’s latest squeeze, but I caught a glimpse of her (Charlotte Austin) in an amazing sequin dress for some premiere they were at together and thought ‘Hmm, I know I’ve seen that somewhere before!’

So my nerdy little mind hit Google and I revisited all the websites I’d been doing fashion research on recently. And lo and behold, I was right, I had seen it! And here it is: £49 from Rare (a new fave) – Christmas party worthy? I think so. And just loving that peter pan collar.

So go, people, go to Rare and buy! (NB, famous boyfriend not included.)

Leave a Reply

